Rina Bliss

Information
Associate Professor
catherine.bliss@rutgers.edu

Ethel Brooks

Information
Associate Professor and Chair of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
ethel.brooks@rutgers.edu

Sharon Bzostek

Information
Associate Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
s.bzostek@rutgers.edu

Ali R. Chaudhary

Information
Associate Professor
ali.chaudhary@rutgers.edu

Jeanette Covington

Information
Associate Professor
covingto@rutgers.edu

Thomas Davidson

Information
Assistant Professor
thomas.davidson@rutgers.edu

Zaire Dinzey-Flores

Information
Associate Professor and Chair of Latino and Caribbean Studies
zdinzey@rutgers.edu

Jeffrey Dowd

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor and Undergraduate Program Director
jeffrey.dowd@rutgers.edu

Paul Hirschfield

Information
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR AND DIRECTOR OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE PROGRAM
phirschfield@sociology.rutgers.edu

Karam Hwang

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
karam.hwang@rutgers.edu

Eleanor LaPointe

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
eleanor@sociology.rutgers.edu

Catherine Lee

Information
Associate Professor
clee@sociology.rutgers.edu

Lei Lei

Information
Assistant Professor
llei@sociology.rutgers.edu

Quan Mai

Information
Assistant Professor
quan.mai@sociology.rutgers.edu

Paul McLean

Information
Professor and Graduate Program Director
pmclean@rutgers.edu

Dawne M. Mouzon

Information
Associate Professor
dawne.mouzon@rutgers.edu

Zakia Salime

Information
Associate Professor
zsalime@rutgers.edu

Arlene Stein

Information
Distinguished Professor
arlenes@sociology.rutgers.edu