Catherine Bliss

Information
Associate Professor
catherine.bliss@rutgers.edu

Steven Brechin

Information
Professor and Graduate Program Director
steven.brechin@rutgers.edu

Ethel Brooks

Information
Associate Professor
ethel.brooks@rutgers.edu

Sharon Bzostek

Information
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
s.bzostek@rutgers.edu

Ali R. Chaudhary

Information
Assistant Professor
ali.chaudhary@rutgers.edu

Jeanette Covington

Information
Associate Professor
covingto@rutgers.edu

Zaire Dinzey-Flores

Information
Associate Professor
zdinzey@rutgers.edu

Jeffrey Dowd

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor and Undergraduate Program Director
jeffrey.dowd@rutgers.edu

Brittany Friedman

Information
Assistant Professor
bmf94@rutgers.edu

Judith Gerson

Information
Associate Professor
gerson@rutgers.edu

Eleanor LaPointe

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
eleanor@sociology.rutgers.edu

Catherine Lee

Information
Associate Professor
clee@sociology.rutgers.edu

Lei, Lei

Information
Assistant Professor
llei@sociology.rutgers.edu

Jacquelyn Litt

Information
Professor, Dean, Douglass Residential College
jacquelyn.litt@rutgers.edu

Quan Mai

Information
Assistant Professor
quan.mai@sociology.rutgers.edu

Dawne M. Mouzon

Information
Associate Professor
dawne.mouzon@rutgers.edu

Julie Phillips

Information
Professor and Department Chair
julie.phillips@rutgers.edu

Zakia Salime

Information
Associate Professor
zsalime@rutgers.edu

Arlene Stein

Information
Distinguished Professor
arlenes@sociology.rutgers.edu

Eviatar Zerubavel

Information
Board of Governors and Distinguished Professor
zerubave@sociology.rutgers.edu